top of page

Employee Training!

Employees that were hired for FITspiration's 2016-2017 school year learned about each department! Here's what they had to say:

I thought that Wix was an great an easy website for users. - Brandon Sankey

I like that the IT department explores more of the design aspect rather than coding and fixing computers. - Kirsten Ott

Wix made the process of web design easier for beginners and helped with the design aspects. -Natalie Perna

I thought that the wix website was a very efficient way to build a website with many neat features. Also, so far, sales seemed like a very good way to get experience in the business world. -Anthony Rossi

Wix made the website more unique in comparison to other web editor sites such as Wordpress.

-Shiv Bhatt

Throughout my brief time here today, I have already gotten a good idea of what to expect for next year. The group here has a strong camaraderie together and I look forward to being able to work with my peers starting in September.

-Harrison Tishler

Wix is a great website that allows you to be creative and show your artistic ability to introduce your business to customers. -A Future Emplyee

Throughout the day I learned about how each department operates and communicates.

-Connor Hofenbitzer

During the day I was exposed to actual business tactics and activities that are used around the world.

-Kyle Perez

Wix allows IT to express the company in a really fun way that was easy to use. -Emily Kaler

Sales can help you gain experience for communicating with people in the real world.-Derek Taylor

Today I learned more about the different departments and it really helped me with my choice of which one I wanted to go into. -Sam Karkut

Seeing how each department works with each other towards a central goal is very impressive - Ethan J. Rhodes

See you next year!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page