top of page

January's Employee of the Month: Sreenija Nalla

Congratulations to January's Employee of the Month, Sreenija Nalla! Ms. Nalla displays a large amount of leadership within FITspiration, and specifically the Finance department. She is an incredible analyst and our company is very pround to have her on our team.

Here is what some of our employees had to say about Sreenija Nalla: "She has an amazing work ethic and always encourages other employees." "Working in the Finance department, Sreenija keeps the boys on track and makes sure all work gets done."

Check out Sreenija's interview with the Human Resources Department: Interviewer: What do you do to motivate others in your department? Sreenija Nalla: I motivate others in my department by encouraging them to stay ontask. I: How do you communicate with other departments? SN: I communicate with others in different departments bymaintaining good relationships with other parts of the company. I: Why do you believe the department you are in makes you worthy enough to receive employee of the month? SN: Accounting and fiancé provides the necessary records of funding to keep the business running. I: Why are you interested in the field you are in? SN: I like the idea of being in control of my fiancés so I can spend wisely and teach others how to do the same. I: What inspires you to work hard and be dedicated in your department? SN: Keeping the company’s best interests in mind. I: How do you approach other employees within your field? SN: I approach them with respect and keeping the company’s best interests in mind. I: What makes you so successful in your field? SN: My success in my field comes from my prior experience with accounting on the Robotics team and accounting class. I: What quality do you have that makes you most successful? SN: A quality that I have that makes me most successful is proactivity.

Sreenija working with her co-workers in the Finance Department:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page