top of page

December's Employee of the Month: Ashwin Reddy

Congratulations to December's Employee of the Month, Ashwin Reddy! Mr. Reddy displays an immense amount of leadership within FITspiration, and specifically the Finance department. He is a great analyst and our company is very pround to have him on our team.

Here is what some of our employees had to say about Ashwin Reddy:

"He is a great person to work with and always stays positive in the workplace."

"Ashwin is very helpful and determined to go above and beyond when completing his tasks."

Check out Ashwin's interview with the Human Resources Department:

Interviewer: What do you do to motivate others in your department?

Ashwin Reddy: I motivate others in my department by having fun with them so they continue to work hard.

I: How do you communicate with other departments?

AR: I communicate with others in different departments by walking over to them and asks if they have any questions.

I: Why do you believe the department you are in makes you worthy enough to receive employee of the month?

AR: The accounting department is an essential part of a business. Our CFO, Alex Zoltanski makes sure that all of the employees stay on task.

I: Why are you interested in the field you are in?

AR: I’m interested in finale because I like to deal with money.

I: What inspires you to work hard and be dedicated in your department?

AR: My coworkers in my department, Colin Riley, James Petagna, and Sreeneja Nalla, all motivate me to work harder.

I: How do you approach other employees within your field?

AR: I approach them by asking if they have any questions.

I: What makes you so successful in your field?

AR: I communicate with others and seek help when needed.

I: What quality do you have that makes you most successful?

AR: I believe I work well with others and have while accomplishing tasks.

Ashwin working with his co-workers in the Finance Department:


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page